u6

u7

u8

u9

Label-FFF_logos_EFF2019-2022_ARGENT_Typo

NOS eDUCATEURS ET ENCADRANTS

Football Éducatif

Maxence Decuyper.jpg

Maxence Decuyper

 

Responsable Pôle Foot Educatif U5/U6/U7/U8/U9
06 87 73 95 90 mdasteenvoorde@gmail.com

Nicolas Pannequin.jpg

Nicolas Pannequin

Adjoint : 

Lalie Bruneel

Lanoy Thomas.jpg

Thomas Lanoy

Bourez Louise.jpg

Louise Bourez 

Decroix Julien.jpg

Julien Decroix

Adjoint : 

Mathieu Vallerant

Adjoint : 

Jules Lemeiter

Adjoint : 

Logan Bassement 

Commeyne_Sébastien.jpg

Sébastien Commeyne

Adjoint : 

Corentin Delsert 

Massart Sacha.jpg

Sacha Massart

Responsable U10

07 88 56 43 97

sachamassart@yahoo.fr

Adjoint : David Debacker

Responsable Groupe 2 :

Alexandre Coelho

Erwan Salomé

Football A 8

Valentin Candas.jpg

Valentin Candas

Responsable U11

06 21 58 57 86

valentincandas@gmail.com

Adjoint : Dimitri Vandooren

Responsable Groupe 2 :

Corentin Delsert

Logan Bassement

Quentin Lemille.jpg

Quentin Lemille

Responsable U12
06 84 83 72 34

quent14@gmail.com

Adjoint : Arnaud Ingelaere

Responsable Groupe 2 :

Lucas Delaby

Logan Bassement

Demurez Christophe.jpg

Christophe Demurez

Responsable U13

06 08 74 33 94

c.demurez@hotmail.fr

Adjoint : Olivier Christiaens

Responsable Groupe 2 :

Vincent Hely

Xavier Denaes

Football A 11 JEUNES

Nicolas Berthelot.jpg

Nicolas Bertheloot

Responsable U14

06 77 37 58 30

n.bertheloot@laposte.net

Adjoint : Dimitri Priem

Mathieu Bonnaillie.jpg

Matthieu Bonnaillie

Responsable U15
07 50 48 83 66

matthieu59380@hotmail.fr

Adjoint : Sébastien MERCIER

Davy Olivier.jpg

Davy Olivier

Responsable U16/U17
06 12 85 05 85

olivier.davy59670@gmail.com

Adjoints : Jordan Devos

                       Mathieu VALLERANT

Séniors Masculins

Nicolas Guilbert.jpg

Nicolas Guilbert

 

Responsable Séniors A
06 16 66 17 97

nicolas.guilbert@univ-littoral.fr 

Nicolas Soleillet.jpg

Nicolas Soleillet

 

Responsable Séniors B
06 71 78 26 30

nicolassoleillet@yahoo.fr

Martial Lepretre.jpg

Martial Lepretre

 

Responsable Séniors C

06 42 36 51 26

lepretre.martial@orange.fr

Remi Dewaele.jpg

Rémi Dewaele

 

Responsable Séniors D

06 31 04 55 72

 remi.dewaele@gmail.com

Xavier Denaes.jpg

Xavier Denaes

 

Responsable Séniors E
06 08 50 90 52

xavier.denaes@wanadoo.fr

Football Féminin

avatar-159236_960_720.webp

Morgane Pattin

 

Responsable U11 F

06 89 41 88 64 morgane.pattin@hotmail.fr

Adjointe : Zélie Lehaire

Fabienne Condette.jpg

Fabienne Condette

 

Responsable U13 F
06 81 05 40 84

fabiennecondette@sfr.fr

Adjointe : Chloé Condette

Perrine Plancke Huyghe.jpg

Perrine Plancke-Huyghe

 

Responsable U15 F
06 25 88 61 87

perrine.planckehuyghe@gmail.com

Adjointe : Julie Bancquart

Beck Jerome.jpg

Jerome Beck

 

Responsable Séniors F
06 80 30 83 83

balou5962@yahoo.fr

Adjoint : Benjamin Schryve

 
 
 
 
 

RESPONSABLE GARDIEN 

Bruno Plockyn.jpg

Bruno Plockyn

Responsable Gardien
07 85 57 00 28

bruno.plockyn@orange.fr

Adjoint : Sébastien MERCIER

Sofiane Denys.jpg

Sofiane Denys

Coach Adjoint Séniors

Sylvain Adam.jpg

Sylvain Adam

Coach Adjoint Séniors